Medewerkers vvv terschelling

Employees VVV Terschelling

The VVV Terschelling is a foundation consisting of a foundation board, a management and employees.

Board VVV Terschelling Foundation
Siart Smit: technical chairman
Bianca Jongsma: Member of the board
Floor Lagerweij: board member
Harmen van der Ende: Member of the board
Vincent Kooistra: board member

Management VVV Terschelling:
Michel Aaldering: director

Employees VVV Terschelling:
Tineke Meijer: manager services
Ada Stol: service employee, purchase store
Petra Rusticus: all-round service employee, De Sjouw
Reina Haringa: all round service employee
Kirsten de Bruijn: service assistant
Lisanne Broersma: administrative assistant
Isa Mollema: information management and communication
Lenie de Boer: information management and communication
Marijke Kooij: all-round service employee, purchasing
Nienke Schweigmann: all-round service employee
Eva Donker: all-round service employee

The assurance of:

VVV Terschelling

Secure payment with:

VVV Terschelling

Sign In

Do you want personal tips for your holiday? Then sign up for the newsletter